2022 Healthy Heart Grants

Click below for an alert to find out when our 2022 grant will open in your region

Northern Ireland

Example of areas within the awarding region: Countrywide

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 6th September 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 4th October 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 25th October 2021

Scotland

Example of areas within the awarding region: Countrywide

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 23rd August 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 20th September 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 11th October 2021

Tyne Tees

Example of areas within the awarding region: Darlington, Seaham, Newcastle upon Tyne

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 9th August 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 6th September 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 27th September 2021

Northern Ireland  – Closed
Scotland Region – Closed
Tyne Tees Region – Closed

West Country

Example of areas within the awarding region: Dorset, Cornwall, Devon

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 26th July 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 23rd August 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 13th September 2021

HTV

Example of areas within the awarding region: Bristol, Bath, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Somerset

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 14th June 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 12th July 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 26th July 2021

Meridian

Example of areas within the awarding region: Southampton, Brighton, Farnborough

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 1st February 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 8th March 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 15th March 2021

West Country region – Closed
Meridian Region – Closed

Carlton

Example of areas within the awarding region: Gerrards Cross, Enfield, Croydon

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 1st March 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 29th March 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 12th April 2021

Anglia

Example of areas within the awarding region: Cambridge, Clacton on Sea, Great Yarmouth

 

Opens: 9am, Tuesday 6th April 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

Award Date: Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wales

Example of areas within the awarding region: Countrywide

 

Opens: 9am, Tuesday 20th April 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Tuesday 18th May 2021

 

Award Date: Tuesday 1st June 2021

Yorkshire

Example of areas within the awarding region: Sheffield, Bradford,
Scarborough

 

Opens: 9am, Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Tuesday 1st June 2021

 

Award Date: Tuesday 15th June 2021

Central

Example of areas within the awarding region: Coventry, Nottingham, Stoke on Trent

 

Opens: 9am, Monday 17th May 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Monday 14th June 2021

 

Award Date: Monday 28th June 2021

Granada

Example of areas within the awarding region: Blackpool, Macclesfield, Kendal

 

Opens: 9am, Tuesday 1st June 2021

 

Closes: 5pm, Tuesday 29th June 2021

 

Award Date: Tuesday 13th July 2021

Yorkshire Region – Closed
Central Region – Closed
Granada Region – Closed

We can’t do this without you

Through pioneering research and accessible education, Heart Research UK aims to reduce the number of people developing and dying from heart disease, while improving and extending the lives of those affected.

As a charity, we can only do this with your help.

People with certain types of heart disease have a higher risk of developing serious complications from Covid-19 and there is evidence that the virus can cause damage to the heart.

We must continue to do all we can to prevent and treat heart disease.

To help us fund more research and education, please make a small donation to help ensure we can continue our work, now and in the future.